Hello, it is19H15 in Kinshasa23/11/2017
you are the5.391.416th visitor since 31 March 2001
Research
Type one or more words, wait or click OK
Funeral Services
Import-Export - Distribution
TRANSLATION: FR  - EN  - JA  - RU  - ES  - IT  - PT  - DE  - NL  - EL  - KO  - IW  - AR  - SW  - ZH-CN 
ADVERTISING
International flights between Kinshasa and:

Domestic flights between Kinshasa and:

2012   Industrial (1)
   
   
SEE ALSO: 2010 - Consultants - Architects
New Baron & Leveque Africa (NBLIA)
Kibati Avenue 20 - Industrial District - Lubumbashi
TEL: +243.84.18.90.603 - baronleveque@gmail.com
Managing Director: Lionel Sohier
www.forrestgroup.com/fr/nbla.html
Member of

Heir to a long industrial tradition, NBLIA specializes in the fields of manufacturing and turnkey plants for installation, maintenance and rehabilitation of factories and industrial plants. In these areas, the company provides technical assistance and training services. NBLIA is also specialized in recent years in the rehabilitation of buildings and construction
NBLIA also offers a wide range of industrial products, precision mechanical parts to achieve boiler products. The company has a workshop of 6.000 m², Lubumbashi, inside which are carried out before the possible its goods outdoor installation, by its own teams.
Since its inception, NBLIA performs various works of manufacturing and assembly of metal structures. The company has built numerous hangars and factories key in hand but also of structures on the entire territory of the Democratic Republic of Congo. Its dynamism and flexibility, NBLIA has the capacity to respond instantly to customer demands despite a remote environment supplies.

SOME REFERENCES IN DRC :
Kipushi hub assembly. Treatment of erosions Bibwa. Construction of Lusonga markets in Lubumbashi and Kinshasa Masina. Mounting the slag treatment plant in Lubumbashi (STL). Construction of High-voltage lines. Mounting the laundry Luiswishi. Renovation of the Kenya stadium in Lubumbashi.

Bonjour, il est 11H26 à Kinshasa ce 24/06/2017
Vous êtes le 1.564.850e visiteur depuis le 31 mars 2001
Recherche
Tapez un ou plusieurs mots, attendez ou cliquez sur OK
Exploitations forestières
Services funéraires
Import-Export - Distribution
TRADUCTIONS : FR  - EN  - JA  - RU  - ES  - IT  - PT  - DE  - NL  - EL  - KO  - IW  - AR  - SW  - ZH-CN 
PUBLICITES
Vols internationaux entre Kinshasa et:

Vols nationaux entre Kinshasa et:

2012   Ensembliers industriels (1)
   
   
VOIR AUSSI : 2010 - Bureaux d'études - Architectes
New Baron & Levêque Afrique (NBLIA)
Avenue Kibati 20 - Quartier Industriel - Lubumbashi
TEL : +243.84.18.90.603 - baronleveque@gmail.com
Directeur Général : Lionel Sohier
www.forrestgroup.com/fr/nbla.html
Member of

Héritière d’une longue tradition industrielle, NBLIA est spécialisée dans les domaines de la fabrication et du montage d’usines clé en main, de la maintenance et de la réfection d’usines et ensembles industriels. Dans ces mêmes domaines, la société assure des services d’assistance technique et de formation. NBLIA s’est également spécialisée depuis quelques années dans la réhabilitation de bâtiments et le BTP
NBLIA propose également un large éventail de produits industriels, des pièces mécaniques de précision à la réalisation de produits de chaudronnerie. La société possède un atelier de 6.000 m², à Lubumbashi, à l’intérieur duquel sont réalisés ses produits avant le montage éventuel en extérieur, par ses propres équipes.
Depuis sa création, NBLIA réalise des travaux divers de fabrication et de montage de structures métalliques. L’entreprise a construit de nombreux hangars et usines clé en main mais également des ouvrages d’art sur l’ensemble du territoire de la République Démocratique du Congo. Par son dynamisme et sa flexibilité, NBLIA a les capacités de répondre instantanément aux demandes de ses clients malgré un environnement éloigné des approvisionnements.

QUELQUES REFERENCES EN RDC :
Montage du concentrateur de Kipushi. Traitement des érosions à Bibwa. Construction des marchés Lusonga à Lubumbashi et Masina à Kinshasa. Montage de l’usine de traitement des scories à Lubumbashi(STL). Construction de lignes à Haute tension. Montage de la laverie de Luiswishi. Rénovation du stade de la Kenya à Lubumbashi.